About the Office for Faculty


Sarah Projansky
Associate Vice President for Faculty
Phone: 801.581.8763
Email: sarah.projansky@utah.edu

 

Myra Washington
Assistant Vice President for Faculty Equity & Diversity
email: myra.washington@utah.edu

Trina Rich
Director, Administration
Office for Faculty
Phone: 801.581.6690
Email: trina.rich@utah.edu

Amy Collins
Associate Director, Administration
Office for Faculty
Phone:  801.585.5355
Email:  amy.collins@utah.edu

Renae Curtz
Administrative Program Coordinator
Office for Faculty
Phone: 801.581.3505
Email: renae.curtz@utah.edu

Marie Fontaine
Administrative Assistant
Office for Faculty
Phone:  801.581.8763
Email: marie.fontaine@utah.edu

Melissa Dowdle
Administrative Assistant
Office for Faculty
Phone:  801.581.6294
Email:  melissa.dowdle@utah.edu

Bob Flores
Special Assistant
Phone: 801.581.6833
Email: robert.flores@law.utah.edu

Pat Hanna
Special Assistant
Phone: 801.585.1209
Email: p.hanna@utah.edu

Maureen Condic 2.2.15Maureen Condic
Faculty Ombuds for Academic Affairs
Phone: 801.585.3482
Email: mlcondic@neuro.utah.edu