Main Menu


Open Positions


Home Office for Faculty About the Office for Faculty

About the Office for Faculty


Sarah Projansky
Associate Vice President for Faculty
Phone: 801.581.8763
Email: sarah.projansky@utah.edu

 

Myra Washington
Assistant Vice President for Faculty Equity & Diversity
email: myra.washington@utah.edu

 

Trina Rich
Director, University & Academic Affairs Policy Administration
Office for Faculty
Phone: 801.581.6690
Email: trina.rich@utah.edu

 

Cami Rives
Director, Office for Faculty Administration
Office for Faculty
Phone: 801.581.8196
Email: cami.rives@utah.edu

 

Amy Collins
Associate Director, Administration
Office for Faculty
Phone:  801.585.5355
Email:  amy.collins@utah.edu

 

TBD
Administrative Program Coordinator
Office for Faculty
Phone: 801.581.3505
Email:

 

Melissa Dowdle
Administrative Assistant
Office for Faculty
Phone:  801.581.6294
Email:  melissa.dowdle@utah.edu

 

Tiffany Huber
Administrative Assistant
Office for Faculty
Phone: 801.581.6574
Email: u049970@utah.edu

 

Maureen Condic 2.2.15

Maureen Condic
Faculty Ombuds for Academic Affairs
Phone: 801.585.3482
Email: mlcondic@neuro.utah.edu