COMMUNITY ENGAGED TEACHING & SCHOLARSHIP AWARD RECIPIENTS

The CES Award recognizes and rewards a University of Utah faculty member of any rank for high quality work that integrates teaching, research and community engagement. The award recognizes faculty who show a record of successful teaching and research that is carried out through long-term, collaborative community-engaged partnerships that address a community-identified need or priority.

2018	Rosemarie Hunter, College of Social Work
2019	Yda Smith, Department of Occupational & Recreational Therapies
2020	Tino Nyawelo, Department of Physics & Astronomy
2021	Ana C. Sanchez-Birkhead, College of Nursing
2022	Anu Asnaani, Department of Psychology
2023	Aaron Fischer, Department of Educational Psychology
2024	Gregory Smoak, Department of History