Academic Leadership Team

Ruth Watkins
Ruth Watkins
Sr. Vice President for Academic Affairs
Contact Information
Bonnie Wiese
Executive Assistant
801-581-5057 (phone)
bonnie.wiese@utah.edu
academic-affairs.utah.edu

Cathy Anderson
Cathy Anderson
Chief Financial Officer- Main Campus
Associate Vice President for Budget and Planning
Contact Information
Katie Haslam
Executive Assistant
801-581-8661 (phone)
katie.haslam@utah.edu
www.obia.utah.edu

Martha Bradley
Martha Bradley
Sr. Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Contact Information
Debbie Matticks
Office Manager
801-585-9604 (phone)
debbie.matticks@utah.edu
www.ugs.utah.edu

hess_stephen
Stephen Hess
Chief Information Officer
Contact Information
Judy Yeates
Executive Assistant
801-581-3100 (phone)
judy.yeates@utah.edu
http://it.utah.edu/

kathryn-stockton-100x122
Kathryn Stockton
Associate Vice President for Equity and Diversity
Contact Information
Ian Anderson
Administrative Assistant
801-581-7569 (phone)
ian.anderson@utah.edu
www.diversity.utah.edu

Barb Snyder
Barbara Snyder
Vice President for Student Affairs
Contact Information
Kaye Clark
Executive Assistant
801-581-7793 (phone)
kclark@sa.utah.edu
www.sa.utah.edu

RTymas-Jones
Raymond Tymas-Jones
Associate Vice President for the Arts
Currently on sabbatical.
Contact Information
Cami Rives
Executive Assistant
801-581-3887 (phone)
cami.rives@utah.edu
www.finearts.utah.edu

Amy Wildermuth
Amy Wildermuth
Associate Vice President for Faculty
Contact Information
Trina Rich
Administration Director
801-581-8763 (phone)
trina.rich@utah.edu
academic-affairs.utah.edu/office-for-faculty

David Kieda Small
David B. Kieda
Dean of the Graduate School
Contact Information
Danny Nelson
Administrative Assistant
801-581-8796 (phone)
danny.nelson@gradschool.utah.edu
www.gradschool.utah.edu

Snow
Laura Snow
Special Assistant to the SVPAA
(801) 585-0773 (phone)
laura.snow@utah.edu

Academic Vice President’s Office Personnel

Bonnie-Wiese
Bonnie Wiese
Executive Assistant
(801) 581-5057 (phone)
bonnie.wiese@utah.edu

Scott McMurtrey
Scott McMurtrey
Executive Assistant
Scheduling and Travel
(801) 585-3366 (phone)
scott.mcmurtrey@utah.edu

katie-haslam

     
Katie Haslam
Executive Assistant
(801) 581-8661 (phone)
katie.haslam@utah.edu