Main Menu


Open Positions


Home Academic Leadership Team

Academic Leadership Team


Dan Reed

Dan Reed

Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Contact Information
Ann Holbrook
Executive Assistant
801-581-5057 (phone)
Academic Affairs

Kerry Case

Chief Sustainability Officer

Contact Information
Julie Johnsson
Administrative Assistant
801-587-3406 (phone)
Sustainability Office

Thomas Chase Hagood

Senior Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs

Contact Information
Debbie Matticks
Executive Assistant
801-585-9604 (phone)
Undergraduate Studies

Steve Hess

Steve Hess

Chief Information Officer

Contact Information
Judy Yeates
Executive Assistant
801-581-3100 (phone)
University Information Technology

Brian Gibson

Brian Gibson

Chief Global Officer

Contact Information
Sovanna Behrmann
Administrative Manager
801-587-8889 (phone)
b.gibson@utah.edu
Office of Global Engagement

 

Deborah Keyek-Franssen

Deborah Keyek-Franssen

Associate Vice President and Dean for Online and Continuing Education

Contact Information
801-585-6375 (phone)
University Connected Learning

Dave Kieda

David B. Kieda

Dean of the Graduate School

Contact Information
Holly Lumbert
Administrative Coordinator
801-585-5529 (phone)
Graduate School

Mike Kirby

Mike Kirby

Executive Director, Informatics

Contact Information
801-585-3421 (phone)
mike.kirby@utah.edu
Informatics

 

Laura Marks

Laura Marks

Chief of Staff

Contact Information
801-585-7968 (phone)
laura.marks@utah.edu

Lori McDonald

Lori McDonald

Vice President for Student Affairs

Contact Information
Amanda North
Executive Assistant
801-581-7793 (phone)

John Melchi

John Melchi

Director for Academic Initiatives

Contact Information
217-202-5647 (phone)
john.melchi@utah.edu

Sarah Projansky

Sarah Projansky

Associate Vice President for Faculty

Contact Information
Cami Rives
Office for Faculty Director
801-581-8196 (phone)
Office for Faculty

Steve Robinson

Sr. Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management

Contact Information
April Patterson
Executive Assistant
801-581-3490 (phone)

Rebecca Walsh

Rebecca Walsh

Communications Manager

Contact Information
801-585-3968 (phone)
rebecca.walsh@utah.edu

Mark Winter

Mark Winter

Associate Vice President for Budget

Contact Information
Jeannette Taylor
Administrative Manager
801-585-3366 (phone)
Office of Budget and Institutional Analysis


ACADEMIC VICE PRESIDENT'S OFFICE PERSONNEL

Ann Holbrook

Ann Holbrook

Executive Assistant, Scheduling and Travel

(801) 581-5057 (phone)
ann.holbrook@utah.edu

Jeannette Taylor

Jeannette Taylor

Administrative Manager

801-585-3366 (phone)
jeannette.taylor@utah.edu